Posted by admin

Contact


View Larger Map

Blackburn Lodge Seniors Residence
2412 Cleroux Crescent
Gloucester, Ontario, Canada
K1W 1A3
Phone: (613) 837-7467 – Fax: (613) 837-0250
E-mail: info@blackburnlodge.com

Staff

President / Executive Director: David Porter, BA, BComm, CA
porterd@blackburnlodge.com

Director of Care: Sanjee Mendis M.D. (Moscow, Russia) (Maternity leave commencing April 2016)
smendis@blackburnlodge.com

Medication Supervisor: Chinnu Babuji, R.P.N. (Ontario), R.N. (India) (Maternity leave commencing July 2016)
cbabuji@blackburnlodge.com

Registered Practical Nurse: Astha Nagalia, R.P.N.
anagalia@blackburnlodge.com

Activity Coordinator: Katrina Doy-yat
katrina@blackburnlodge.com

Dining Room Manager: Shawna Melanson
smelanson@blackburnlodge.com

Maintenance Coordinator: Jacques Aube

Head Housekeeper: Lorraine Sorg

  • Browse

    or
  • Quick Links

  • Contact Info

      Phone: (613) 837-7467
      Fax: (613) 837-0250


      2412 Cleroux Crescent
      Gloucester, Ontario
      K1W 1A3

      info@blackburnlodge.com



      Complaint-free for 11 years running.